[FanFic] EMPTY

Author : jaejonghyun

Main Cast :

SHINee member

Lenght : oneshoot

Disclaimer : semua cerita milik jaejonghyun, minhonya silahkan karungin bawa pulang

##########################

DONT BE A SILENT READER AND PLAGIATOR
BE A GOOD READER PLEASE

##########################

MINHO POV

Your heart is empty

That’s way I think u can’t accept me

I just ask you why you like this to me

I m not that kind of man

Just open your heart for me

Jebal

###

“…………..”

“bian”

“ahni, gwencanayo”

“………..”

“wae? I can make u forget him if u with me”

“I won’t forget him”

“I kinda hate myself see you lacking”

“I m ok, you just waste your time think about me minho-ssi”

“there is nothing like that, I do love you, that’s why I do keep in my mind that I can’t make you love me, but I was wrong, I think”

“for the first time I love someone so badly, and for the first time I know how was being abandoned by someone, its hurt me so much”

“just open your heart for me!”

“I just cant make my self being hurt for the second times”

“I wont hurt you”

“there is no guarantee about that”

“I guarantee that”

“thanks for everything minho-ssi but I cant, bian”

“ne, arasso”

“I hope you can find him again”

She is smiling, “he is happy now, I just let him go peacefully”

“………”

“I’ll go now, I have somewhere else to visit, anyeong minho-ssi”

“…………”

###

YOUR POV

I know what they talking about you

I can hear all of that

What should I do?

Believe them or not

I don’t even know that is true or not

They find you with other woman

You are my man but why you with somebody else?

That was a nightmare for me

Finding you with other woman, freezing

Cant talk, laugh, or explain to me

You driving me crazy

Sometimes they ask me

Why I like this after I lost you

You know why?

I don’t know

They said I must open my mind

There is a lot of man that want me

They told me “why I cant let it go”

How can i?

Just asking why

intoxication with your love

I still believe that it is not goodbye

We can meet again

Explain to me then what happened before

Although your body is buried, you’ll always know that I still love you

###

Be a good reader

7 Responses

  1. waaahhhh aku enggak ngerti…#PLAK >>> BHS INGGRIS
    aku pulang sambil ngarungin Jjong aja deh…. buat hiasan dinding di rumah…
    kabuuuurrrrrr…

  2. T.T… kalo setahu q ceritane psti bagus.. kalo tebakan q sbg orang yg tak mengerti ttg bhs inggris bener, itu nyeritain si minho kaya mo gantiin seseorg d hati si cewe tp si cewe masih ragu… (bener ga! *kok q sotoy bgt sih… T.T*) Lupakan comment q!

    • IA bener tepuk tangan, si minho m0 ngegantiin posisi cow itu di hati si cew tp si cew gag mau krn dia cinta bgt ma cow nya pdhal cow nya uda selingkuh ma cew lain,n mati pas brg selingkuhannya

  3. kasihan minho ditolak sama cewe itu
    coba aq,aq pasti terima #plakkk

    cewe’y setia bngt ya sama cowo’y dulu, tp sayang cowok’y ngk setia.. T.T cerita yg mengarukan 😦

    like it ^^b

  4. jiah sayang nya minho gag nembak kamu
    #asuka nya nangis

    gomawo

  5. yg ini kependekan chingu.
    Tp ngerti kq ceritany mah

Leave a Reply

